Get in touch

Aruba Beach Cafe

954-776-0001

Guy Contrada: Guy@ArubaBeachCafe.com

Chef Chris Nealon: ChefChris@ArubaBeachCafe.com

Dwayne Wiseman:  Dwayne@ArubaBeachCafe.com

Email Newsletter: Eat@ArubaBeachCafe.com

Gift Certicate Sales

Daniella : Daniella@ArubaBeachCafe.com

Private Parties or Special Events: 

Sales@ArubaBeachCafe.com

For General inquiries or comments: Aruba@ArubaBeachCafe.com

Aruba Beach Cafe

Find us on the beach ; )

1 Commercial Blvd.
Lauderdale-by-the-Sea, FL 33308

Get the Buzz

Subscribe to Aruba Beach Cafe for the latest information on seasonal dishes, new wines, special events, and more.

Stay Connected

Find us on Social Media!

arubabeachcafe-logo.gif

Open 7 days a week!
Mon – Tues: 11 am – 1 am
Wed – Sat: 11 am – 2 am
Sunday: 9 am – 1 am

Contact Us

ARUBA BEACH CAFE
1 Commercial Blvd.
Lauderdale-by-the-Sea FL 33308

(T) 954-776-0001